We've found the team at Four Winds to be excellent. They are very professional, friendly, responsive, and talented - the ideal combination.

Former FBI Special Agent, Chairman & CEO of the Soufan Group

The people of Four Winds have helped power my campaigns since 2006. An attention to detail, eye for design and campaign savvy make Four Winds one of the best in the business.

United States Congressman

Four Winds always came through with a quick turnaround and quality work. Their personal and professional attention to our online needs made working wih them extremely valuable.

Dirk Beveridge for Congress

Advocacy, Consulting, Business

Soufan Group National Republican Congressional Committee U.S. Capitol Historical Society The Black Banners Americans For Prosperity Republican National Committee Qatar International Academy for Security Studies Revolvis Counsulting Roskam PAC The Riding Club of Barrington Hills Cold Spark Media Campaign eDirect Turzai Leadership Fund Storm King Strategies Christy Cardiology Now or Never PAC Nudo Ellermann Commercial Brokerage Communications Pipeline Energy In Depth - The Ohio Project The Republican Party of San Diego Project for California's Future


Boehner for Speaker Peter Roskam for Congress Plummer for Congress DeMaio for Mayor Hayes for State's Attorney Kirk for Senate Charlie Dent for Congress Chris Reilly for Congress Carol Calabresa for Lake County Board Maine for Lake County Board Cooper for Coroner Smolinski for Senate Neerhof for Illinois State Representative Rick Bosetti for Assembly Sauer for Lake County Board Paige Kreegel for Congress Davis for Congress Tim Murphy for Congress Dillard for Governor Walsh for Congress Gary Miller for Congress Dold for Congress Green for Congress Beveridge for Congress Diana O'Kelly for Township Supervisor Gardner for Congress Tom Gooch for Highway Commissioner Bruce Starr for Labor Commissioner Wheeler for Illinois State Representative Wyland for Senate Ed Romaine for Brookhaven Supervisor Kurt Vander Weide for Assembly Bonnie Thomson Carter for Lake County Board Edney for State Assembly Linda Pedersen for Lake County Board Wilkie for Trustee Mike Morrell for State Assembly Wagner for Assembly Kevin Jeffries for Supervisor Raja for State Senate Jason Owen for State Representative Ray Ellis for City Council Brian Bilbray for Congress Paul Gosar for Congress Randy Vulakovich for State Senate Bryan Smith for Congress Ed Sullivan for State Representative Chuck Bartels for Lake County Board Caitlin Predoiu for President of Romania Steve Andersson for State Representative John McCann for Chula Vista City Council Keith Hanson for Cuba Township Committeeman Scott Lietzow for Elk Grove Township Committeeman Leslie Munger for State Representative Rafael Dagnesses for Congress Pat Maciariello for Congress Chris McDaniel for U.S. Senate Abel Maldonado for Governor of California Fatimah Macklin for State Representative Alex Mooney for Congress Aaron Lawlor Lake County Board Chairman Krista Harris for County Council Bonnie Dumanis for District Attorney

Elected Officials

Peter Roskam Congressman Cory Gardner Congressman Lamar Smith Congressman Larry Bucshon Congressman Sam Graves Congressman Robert Dold Congressman Kevin Brady Congressman Raul Labrador Congressman Kevin Yoder Congressman Sean Duffy Congressman Daniel Webster Congressman Mike Coffman Congressman Ben Quayle Congressman Geoff Davis Congressman Mark Souder